Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Emptyland Records Compilation

Emptyland Records is releasing a compilation and Baby Tears is on it. It's called "Underground Artists Vol. 1". The other musical groups representing are Stident Weasel, Tired League, The Leotards, High Diving Ponies, Mosquito Bandito, Strong Smells and Der Todesking. More details HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment